Retirement Homes In Ottawa Ontario

Helping you find a retirement home or senior living centre that best meets your needs in the Ottawa area Ontario

My team and I can help you make the transition from your current residence to a retirement home easier.

Let me explain how.

  • My role is to help you evaluate the available options and make a choice. I will arrange a tour of retirement homes in the Ottawa area, which interest you so that you can see first-hand what you might be getting yourself into. I will create a matrix of options for you, to help you assess the variables of location, amenities, cost and so on. I have no vested interest in which retirement home you choose to go to; I just want you to make the best choice for you.

  • My Financial Manager, who is a partner in a Chartered Accountants Firm, can help assess the financial pros and cons of making a move to a retirement residence, including an evaluation of the tax benefits.

  • My Move Manager will help you downsizeby arranging the move, packing, and completing the unpacking and set-up in your new home.

For any information, please vist our site http://www.thorncliffeplace.com/

Other Sources: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Retirement_home

http://www.helpguide.org/elder/independent_living_seniors_retirement.htm

Leave a Reply

